Christmas & New Year Opening Information

Please see below some useful information for the Festive period

Customer and Sales Support Opening Hours

Please note when the office is closed, we will not be able to process orders taken between the 22d Dec to 4th Jan 22. Any emails or phone messages received during this period will be dealt with as soon as possible on our return (please be patient).

Date

Hours

Monday 20th December

Normal hours

Tuesday 21st December

Normal hours

Wednesday 22nd December

CLOSED

Thursday 23rd December

CLOSED

Friday 24th December

CLOSED

Saturday 25th December

CLOSED

Sunday 26th December

CLOSED

Monday 27th December

CLOSED

Tuesday 28th December

CLOSED

Wednesday 29th December

CLOSED

Thursday 30th December

CLOSED

Friday 31st December

CLOSED

Saturday 1st January

CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January

CLOSED

Monday 3rd January

CLOSED

Tuesday 4th January onwards

Normal hours

 

 WE WISH YOU A VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR!